Ruined

Don’t act as if you did nothing wrong. 
You, being so obsessed with hating me, I got no time for that drama. 
This called friendship? What friendship? You’ve ruined it a long time ago. 
You want to go back to where things were before? Then make an effort. It’s not that easy to build those bridges anymore, since you were the one who broke them in the first place. Stop acting like you’re the victim and I’m the one who’s lacking. It’s not my loss anyway. 
I have too many things on my plate right now, so get your selfish little mind of off me. 

Leave a Reply

