Travel Vlog: ILOCOS NORTE!

I apologize for not updating so much on this blog. I do try to post some of the happenings in my life but Med is just a pain. Anyway, I’m now sharing our travel vlog from our trip in Ilocos Norte last December! (I know, I’m 3 months late haha)

I used our Go Pro Hero 5, which was a gift from my parents last Christmas, to shoot this video and edited it using the Quik app. It’s my first time to use this editor because I used to edit through iMovie and decided to just give it a try. 🙂

Trip to the North from Jena Dominguez on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

